Contact

CedarCreek Estate Winery

5445 Lakeshore Road
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
V1W 4S5

Wine Shop & Vineyard Terrace Restaurant Telephone (778) 738-1027
Administration Telephone  (778) 738-1020
Facsimile  (250) 764-2603
E-Mail  info@cedarcreek.bc.ca
www.cedarcreek.bc.ca

To Order Wine: Platinum Club Members/ Individuals: 778-738-1032
concierge@cedarcreek.bc.ca

To Order Wine: Restaurants/ trade: 1 (800) 730-9463
orderdesk@cedarcreek.bc.ca

Scott Locke
General Manager
(778) 738-1030
slocke@cedarcreek.bc.ca 

Taylor Whelan
Winemaker
(778) 738-1023
twhelan@cedarcreek.bc.ca

Anahita Pouget
Marketing Manager
(778) 738-1031
apouget@cedarcreek.bc.ca

Heather Courtney
Hospitality Manager
(778) 738-1022
hcourtney@cedarcreek.bc.ca

Leigh Varga
Platinum Club Coordinator
(778) 738-1032
concierge@cedarcreek.bc.ca

Stefan Idzan
Senior Accountant
(778) 738-1039
sidzan@cedarcreek.bc.ca

WINESHOP HOURS, WINERY TOURS and TASTINGS CLICK HERE
TERRACE RESTAURANT MENU and hours click here
events at cedarcreek click here

To FIND KELOWNA HOTELS nEARBY, VISIT HOTELSCOMBINED

Mark Anthony Wine and Spirits 

British Columbia

 Danielle Gruneau                                             Jennifer Endres
Vancouver Territory Manager                             Kelowna Territory Manager
(604) 365-5505                                                  (250) 803-8797
dgruneau@markanthony.com                             jendres@markanthony.com

Joey Sprout                                                      Karyn Stewart
Victoria Territory Manager                                  Vancouver Island South Territory Manager
(778) 995-2790                                                  1 (888) 394-1122 ext. 7021
jsprout@markanthony.com                                 kstewart@markanthony.com

Kimberley Stewart                                            Lauren Cottell
Vancouver Territory Manager                              GVRD Territory Manager
(604) 505-3592                                                   (604) 364-7449
kimberleystewart@markanthony.com                  lcottell@markanthony.com

Leah Garras                                                      Matt Lebedoff Jr.
Okanagan Territory Manager                              Vancouver Territory Manager
(250) 299-6398                                                  (604) 454-4737
lgarras@markanthony.com                                 mlebedoffjr@markanthony.com

Michael Battistella                                            Monique Lesage
GVRD Territory Manager                                     Vancouver Island North Territory Manager
(604) 803-2337                                                   (250) 927-5188
mbattistella@markanthony.com                           mlesage@markanthony.com

Sebastian Lucero
GVRD Territory Manager
(778) 837-3890
slucero@markanthony.com

 

Alberta

Dwayne Bayda                                                  Lauren Kirillo
Edmonton Territory Manager                               Edmonton Territory Manager
(780) 909-1435                                                   (780) 908-2716
dbayda@markanthony.com                                 lkirillo@markanthony.com

Paige Haslett                                                     Rylan Hopf
Calgary Territory Manager                                   Calgary Territory Manager
1 (888) 394-1122 ext. 8011                                  1 (888) 394-1122 ext. 8003
phaslett@markanthony.com                                rhopf@markanthony.com

 

Ontario

Christy Ashton                                                   Debbie Shing
Ottawa Territory Manager                                    Toronto Territory Manager
(613) 282-2259                                                    (647) 788-8382
cashton@markanthony.com                                dshing@markanthony.com

Deirdre Franks                                                   Kirsty Morrison
GTA North Territory Manager                               Ottawa Territory Manger
(647) 428-3134                                                    (647) 428-3162
dfranks@markanthony.com                                 kmorrison@markanthony.com

Lesley Bloor                                                       Lisa Catchpole
GTA East Territory Manager                                Toronto Territory Manager
(905) 259-0610                                                    (647) 882-7952
lbloor@markanthony.com                                    lcatchpole@markanthony.com

 

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required